uod Email addresses for colleges and university departments

Email addresses for colleges and university departments

Email addresses for colleges and university departments

 

                                                                                        

College

Email

Administrative Assistant

vice.president@uodiyala.edu.iq

Internal department’s

dormitories@uodiyala.edu.i

Electronic Computer Center

icc@uodiyala.edu.id

Faculty of Basic Education basic.

education9@gmail.com

Faculty of Engineering

Dean.eng@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Education for Human Sciences

college@coehuman.uodiyala.edu.iq

coehuman@yahoo.com

Directorate of Sport and Artistic Education

sport-art@uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Education for Pure Sciences

deanoffice@puresci.uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of studies, planning and

follow-up

planning.diyala@yahoo.com

 

Research & Development department

develop_research@uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of Quality Assurance and University Performance

qualityass2013@yahoo.com

quality@uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Fine Arts

admin@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

collegefinearts@yahoo.com

Faculty of Science

admin@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Law and Political

Science                                              

human.resources@law.uodiyala.edu.iq

Childhood and Motherhood Research Center

admin@childcenter.uodiyala.edu.iq

child_research@yahoo.com

Faculty of Management and Economics

ecomang@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

Government Contracts Division

govcontracts@uodiyala.edu.iq

akood.contract@yahoo.com

Faculty of Education Mekdad for Girls

info@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Agriculture

agr-diyala.admin@agriculture.uodiyala.edu.iq

Secretariat of the University Council

council@uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of Scholarships and

Cultural Relations                                                 

relations@uodiyala.edu.iq

 

Faculty of Islamic Sciences

islamic.diyala@yahoo.com

Department of Student Affairs

student_affairs@uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Sport Education

sport@sport.uodiyala.edu.iq

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 

vetmed_diyala@yahoo.com

vetmed@vetmed.uodiyala.edu.iq

Spatial Research Unit

sru.diyala@gmail.com

Department of Legal Affairs General Secretariat

legal-affairs@uodiyala.edu.iq

 Central Library                                                                   

library@uodiyala.edu.iq

 

 

  

Search Engine

The President 's Activities

3:45